Barcelona vs Real Betis, La Liga: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

[ad_1]

Barcelona vs Real Betis, La Liga: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights

WELCOME TO CAMP NOU!!! The Greatest Stadium on Earth is the site of a huge La Liga match between Barcelona and Real Betis, who both come into this one in great form and promise a highly entertaining affair.

Barça will play their biggest game of the season against Bayern Munich in four days and could certainly use a confidence boost against an excellent Betis side.

This should be a lot of fun, and you’re welcome to join us to follow and comment all the action. Vamos!

(Note: the comments will be open only when the team news come out, because our commenter people love commenting and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)

.

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; Nico, Busquets, Gavi; Ez Abde, Memphis, Coutinho (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Neto (GK), Tenas (GK), Piqué, García, Umtiti, Mingueza, Balde, F. De Jong, Puig, Demir, Dembélé, L. De Jong

REAL BETIS

Starting XI: Silva; Bellerín, Bartra, Ruiz, Moreno; Rodríguez, Guardado; Ruibal, Canales, Juanmi; Willian José (4-2-3-1)

Substitutes: Robles (GK), Rebollo (GK), González, Pezzella, Miranda, Akouokou, Carvalho, Rodri, Lainez, Tello, Rober, Joaquín, Iglesias


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 La Liga, Matchday 16

Date/Time: Saturday, December 4, 2021, 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am ET, 7.15am PT (USA), 8.45pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Pablo González Fuertes

VAR: Antonio Mateu Lahoz

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not Available (USA), TSN 1 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Post Views:
0

[ad_2]

Author: KennyMedia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.